Staff Directory Graphic

NamePositionEmail
Gregory Ball Principal gpball@k12.wv.us
Pam Cottrill Secretary pcotrill@k12.wv.us
Michelle Wilson Pre-Kindergarten Teacher lmwilson@k12.wv.us
Connie Kreutzer Pre-Kindergarten Aide ckreutzer@k12.wv.us
Barbie Rader Kindergarten Teacher bjrader@k12.wv.us
Phyllis Moore Kindergarten Aidepamoore@k12.wv.us
Jessica Stout K/1 Splitjessica.stout@k12.wv.us
Donna Warner First Grade Teacherdlwarner@k12.wv.us
Pam Wilburn Second Grade Teacher pwilburn@k12.wv.us
Andrea Rexroad Third Grade Teacheranloftis@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Arambula Third/Fourth Grade Split Teacherjarambula@k12.wv.us
Amy Perkins Special Education Teacheralperkins@k12.wv.us
Brenda GregoryFourth Grade Teacherbgregory@k12.wv.us
Jaime Teter 4/5 Splitjteter@k12.wv.us
Jessica Stout Fifth/Sixth Grade Split Teacherjessica.stout@k12.wv.us
Duane Williams Sixth Grade Teacher dawilliams@k12.wv.us
Suzanne Wine Special Education Teachersgwine@k12.wv.us
Timothy Huffman Physical Education Teacher tshuffma@k12.wv.us
Alicia McPherson Special Education Gifted Teacheramcpherson@k12.wv.us
Cara FosterTitle I Teachercara.foster@k12.wv.us
Erin Bush Music Teacher erin.bush@k12.wv.us
Chris Locke Art Teacherclocke@k12.wv.us
Tanya Shingler Counselortshingler@k12.wv.us
Carmen Skiles Speech Assistantcrskiles@k12.wv.us
Karen Harper Cafeteria Managerkfharper@k12.wv.us
Helen Harper Cookh.harper@k12.wv.us
Shirley Teter Cooksteter@k12.wv.us
Gloria Belknap Custodian gbelknap@k12.wv.us